About

Founded in 1978, MINCHALI Metal Industry Co., Ltd. is a copper and copper alloy products manufacturer. The copper alloy industry not only laid the foundation for early infrastructure in Taiwan, but also brought about new opportunities in the future technology as well as the development for more advanced materials used in the automobile industry.

MINCHALI manufactures numerous products widely applied in diverse fields, such as computers, communications, consumer electronics, home appliances, buildings, cars and even robots. We are committed to constantly improving our equipment and to enhancing our expertise, through close cooperation with leading manufacturers in the Great China, APAC, Japan, the EU and the US.

In response to the call for eco-friendliness and labor protection, MINCHALI has attained global accreditations in various management systems, including OHSAS 18001 & TOSHMS, ISO 14001, ISO 9001, IATF 16949 and IECQ QC080000. We are an international company, with "sustainable development" at the administrative core of our corporate culture, also having sustainable development as the administrative core as a global firm.

MINCHALI

Ubiquitous

Copper is widely used in different fields for its inherent characteristics and versatility; the profiled copper market is diversified in order to meet different industrial requirements.
Therefore, industries such as automobiles, high-tech, home appliances, construction, and national defense, MINCHALI products can be seen in a variety of forms across various industries.

MINCHALI Consistent Quality Professional Services Excellent Technology

關於名佳利

名佳利金屬工業股份有限公司成立於西元1978年,提供銅合金製品製造服務。銅合金產業不但為早期的台灣基礎工業與民生奠定基礎,更為未來科技與汽車產業新材料的開發帶來新的契機。

名佳利金屬生產開發數種不同產品,被廣泛地運用在電腦產品、通訊產品、消費性電子產品、家電、建築、汽車與機器人等多樣應用領域,並長期與歐美、日本設備大廠緊密合作,不斷提升設備能力與專業技能。

基於友善環境與保護勞工及提供優質的產品為導向,名佳利金屬已建制完成OHSAS 18001 & TOSHMS、ISO 14001、ISO 9001、IATF 16949及IECQ QC080000等管理系統,並以永續經營之理念與發展訴求邁向國際。

名佳利金屬工業

名佳利金屬 - 無所不在

由於銅本身的特性及多樣性,被廣泛應用在各行各業上,為了滿足不同的產業,衍生出異型銅材市場,進而讓銅材更能符合需求。
因此在各種行業中,包括:汽車、科技、家電、建築及國防等產業,
都能看到名佳利金屬的產品以不同的型式和樣貌出現在其中。

名佳利金屬工業 品質穩定 專業服務 卓越技術